East Brunswick Democratic Organization




Welcome to the home page of the East Brunswick Democratic Organization. We are located in Middlesex County, New Jersey and we are committed to bringing responsible change to East Brunswick Township.

Democrats presently include Council members Michael Spadafino and Denise Contrino Our most immediate goal this year is to help elect Democrats in East Brunswick,  Middlesex County and New Jersey.

We wholeheartedly support the following Democrats in the June 3, 2014 Primary Election:

U.S. Senator : Cory Booker (6 yr term)

NJ District 12 House of Representatives :  Linda R. Greenstein (2 yr term)

Middlesex County Board of Chosen Freeholders : Charles Tomaro and Carol Barrett (3 yr terms)

East Brunswick Township Council : Adam Neary, Donna McEvoy, Edward Janzekovich (4 yr terms)

East Brunswick Township Council : Michael Spadafino (2 yr unexpired term)


Local News Links

             Star Ledger                     Home News Tribune              Sentinel